All fonts
Browse Fonts by category

Web Design : Activity

Web Design

Piotr Marcinowicz

Piotr Marcinowicz is a font designer from Poland, co-founder of the GRIN3 group. He has been passionate about fonts since childhood. He has designed t-shirts, posters and graffiti.

In the beginning of 2000 he started designing fonts which he published on the internet as freeware. He was known as Gulash (GSH). In 2010 he tightened collaboration with Bartek Nowak. As GRIN3 they design commercial fonts. In his day-to-day job, Piotr provides image management in areas of web presence and promotion.

Gabriel Bautista

Comix Gorilla GABRIEL BAUTISTA is the artist of John JG Roshell’s CHARLEY LOVES ROBOTS series. His incredible watercolors graced the pages of ELEPHANTMEN #50. In some circles he is known as “Galvo” or “Gabo” and he has brought his brofu color skills to the pages THE SPIRIT, ALL STAR WESTERN and also illustrated JESUS CHRIST, IN THE NAME OF THE GUN. He is also the creator of comic battling site ENTERVOID.COM and indy press PULPOPRESS.COM. He loves his girl, his dog lulu and his font.

Martin Parker

People in the field of Web Design

We know of 87 people who work in this field:

Erik Adigard
Ali Almasri
Robert Altemus
Kwesi A. Amuti

Chico Baldini
Jonathan Bennett
Jared Benson
Roger Black
Erik van Blokland
Brian J. Bonislawsky
Neville Brody
David Buck
Taber Buhl

Patricia Carvalho
Elí Castellanos Chávez
Sandy Cerovich
Matthew Antonio Chiavelli
Juraj Chrastina
Michael Cina
Jonathan Corum
Chris Costello

Jay David
Chuck Davis
Robbie de Villiers
Ronnie Dela Cruz
Diane DiPiazza
Ron P. Dunant
Ethan Paul Dunham

Oded Ezer

Joachim Frank

Nicholas Garner
Joe Gillespie
Manuel Guerrero

Levente Halmos
Robyn A. Harton
Natsuko Hayashida

Cynthia Jacquette
Erica Jung

Michael Kohnke
Andriy Konstantynov
Josh Korwin
Vaclav Krejci

Michael Leary
Dimitre Lima
Marc Lubbers
Michel M.
Chris MacGregor
Tony de Marco
Jim Marcus
Anderson Maschio
Drew Maughan
Dung van Meerbeeck
Renan Molin
Patrick Molloy
Catherine Mouttet

Matthew Napolitano
Roger S. Nelsson

Ronna Penner
Matt Petty
Lars Pryds
César Puertas

Ellinor Maria Rapp
Markus Reiter
Tim Rolands
John Roshell
Just van Rossum
Siegfried Rückel
Will Ryan

Filippo Salmina
Fernanda Salmona
Steffen Sauerteig
Fabrizio Schiavi
David Siegel
Kevin Simpson
Ko Sliggers
Ann Stretton

Jan Tonellato
Christina Torre
Janet Torres
Adam Twardoch

Joe VanDerBos
John Vargas Beltrán
Kai Vermehr

Daniel Will-Harris
Daniel Woessner
Laura Worthington

Steve Zafarana

More Info

Widget not found.

Related Lists

Widget not found.