Skip to content
Home / Fonts / Pedro Teixeira / Presidentes Portugueses
Presidentes Portugueses

Presidentes Portugueses

by Pedro Teixeira
Individual Styles from $0.00
Presidentes Portugueses Font Family was designed by Pedro Teixeira and published by Pedro Teixeira. Presidentes Portugueses contains 1 styles.

More about this family
FREE 30-DAY TRIAL of Monotype Fonts to get over 150,000 fonts from more than 1,400 type foundries. Start free trial
Start free trial

About Presidentes Portugueses Font Family

This is a list of presidents of the Portuguese Republic, ordered chronologically from the establishment of the republican form of government on October 5, 1910 to the present.

This work was built upon original images from this page:

Designers: Pedro Teixeira

Publisher: Pedro Teixeira

Foundry: Pedro Teixeira

Design Owner: Pedro Teixeira

MyFonts debut: Jun 23, 2022

Presidentes Portugueses

About Pedro Teixeira

Exploring techniques and variety of styles is the way I feel comfortable. Sometimes I go with the flow, like trends. But most of the time, I think I need to push the limits, either in technique or in a bold new style. You can visit my website: Or follow me on facebook and instagram: PedroTeixeiraFoundry Thank you for purchasing my fonts ;)

Read more

Read less